Our Patrons

We are enormously grateful for the support of our patrons.

  • The Archbishop of Westminster
  • Chief Rabbi Ephraim Mirvis
  • The Free Churches Moderator
  • The Rt. Revd. James Langstaff, Bishop to Prisons
  • Duke of Richmond
  • Rt. Hon. Lord Hollick of Notting Hill
  • Rt. Hon. Lord Ramsbotham GCB CBE
  • Rt. Hon. Sir Henry Brooke CMG & Lady Brooke
  • Rt. Hon. Sir John Wheeler
  • Sir Martin Berthoud
  • Sir Mark Lennox-Boyd
  • Sir David Wootton
  • Dame Harriet Walter
  • Rt. Hon. Dominic Grieve QC MP
  • Hon. David Bernstein
  • Professor Andrew Coyle CMG
  • Roger Graef OBE
  • Jon Snow